Watch “Chit chat with khadija” on YouTube

Published by:

fatzinwonderland

mother of 2 ...revert to Islam studying psychology photography editing coding religion enjoy photography alot and time with my children. have nowadays more good days than bad .. but that is partly because I know that there is a problem I have gotten used to it and would definitely give help to people who don't have any idea that the reason they feel like they do because that they are unaware. I stand up for sisters and mental and financial abuse and the possibility of getting people out of the situation that I was in would love to study but after the break up if the father of my children and I no longer have the financial backing to follow my dream so since I converted I have had a love of learning on moments when I manage to find much-needed peace to be able to read up on world history islam psychology photography editing making videos . promotions and genral sporadic blogging

Categories blogging, channel, editing, faith, life, mental health, opinion, personal, politics, sensitive, Uncategorized, video, vlogging, you tubeLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

